2018 Gamma Chapter Executive Board

jeff.jpg

   Chapter President

Jeff Morris

E: Morris.1430@osu.edu

 

ryan.png

Vice President of Finance

Ryan Beard

E: Beard.235@osu.edu

Vice President

TJ Waterkotte

E: Waterkotte.1@osu.edu

file.jpeg

Vice President of Membership Development

Dave Wilson

E: Wilson.3334@osu.edu

 

IMG_0041.JPG

Chapter Secretary

Oliver Hesmondhalgh

E: Hesmondhalgh.1@osu.edu

 

Autumn 2018 Gamma Chapter Chairmen

 

Recruitment Chairman

Jay Wilhelm

E: Wilhelm.197@osu.edu

 

Professional Development Chairman

Frank Moskal

E: Moskal.16@osu.edu

 

Historian Chairman

Dan Kennedy

E: Kennedy.1035@osu.edu

 

Community Outreach Chairman

Aaron Evans

E: Evans.2128@osu.edu

 

House Manager

Adam Whitehead

E: Whitehead.155@osu.edu

 

Formal Chairman

Gavin Graham

E: Graham.1015@osu.edu

 

Chaplain

Jake Severyn

E: Severyn.12@osu.edu

 

Social Chairmen

Jeff Lotthammer and Brian Poremba

E: Lotthammer.4@osu.edu

E: Poremba.5@osu.edu

Philanthropy Chairman

Ian Finn

E: Finn.193@osu.edu

 

Alumni Relations Chairmen

Alex Schneider

E: Schneider.928@osu.edu

 

Risk Management Chairman

Jake Moawad

E: Moawad.3@osu.edu

 

Scholarship Chairman

Nick Pavelec

E: Pavelec.4@osu.edu

 

Maxwell Chairman

Adam Whitehead

E: Whitehead.155@osu.edu

 

Health and Wellness Chairman

Alex Jakabcic

E: Jakabcic.1@osu.edu

 

Upper Classmen Standards

Jackson Jennings

E: Jennings.406@osu.edu

 

Membership Orientation Officers

Patrick Durkin and Logan Morris

E: Durkin.70@osu.edu

E: Morris.1435@osu.edu

 

 Service Chairman

Stephen Listisen

E: Listisen.1@osu.edu

 

Pumpkin Sale Chairman

Armando Martin

E: Martin.3302@osu.edu

 

Brotherhood Chairman

Bryce Davison

E: Davison.101@osu.edu

 

Intramural Chairman

Michael Silagy

E: Silagy.4@osu.edu

 

Graphic Design Chairman

Nick Pentony

E: Pentony.3@osu.edu 

 

Sargent at Arms

Lewis Nerone

E: Nerone.13@osu.edu

 

Lower Classmen Standards

Alex Merrill

E: Merrill.147@osu.edu

 

Social Media Chairmen

Bradley Haupt and Andrew Ackerman

E: Haupt.48@osu.edu

E: Ackerman.241@osu.edu

 

Looking for Someone Else in Our Fraternity?

Contact Chapter Secretary Oliver Hesmondhalgh (Contact Information Presented Above) for Details

 

Location

The Phi Kappa Tau House is conveniently located just off of The Ohio State campus on the corner of 15th Ave. and Indianola Ave.