2019 Gamma Chapter Executive Board

   Vice President

Stephen Listisen

E: listisen.1@osu.edu

 

aaron.jpg

Treasurer

Aaron Evans

E: evans.2128@osu.edu

beard.jpg

President

Ryan Beard

E: beard.235@osu.edu

jackson.jpg

Vice President of Membership Development

Jackson Jennings

E: jennings.406@osu.edu

 

Secretary

Andrew Ackerman

E: ackerman.241@osu.edu

 

Fall 2019 Gamma Chapter Chairmen

 

Alumni Relations Chairman

Ryan Duffett

E: duffett.5@osu.edu

Chaplain

Ethan Blandino

E: blandino.2@osu.edu

Historian Chairman

Patrick Saline

E: saline.1@osu.edu

Philanthropy Chairman

Zachary Koch

E: koch.453@osu.edu

Recruitment Chairman

Michael Silagy

E: silagy.4@osu.edu

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Sam Kennedy

E: kennedy.1139@osu.edu

Social Media Chairman

Nathaniel Lamb

E: lamb.324@osu.edu

Brotherhood Chairman

Peter Dittrich

E: dittrich.11@osu.edu

Formal Chairman

Brian Traut

E: traut.10@osu.edu

House Manager

Derek Friend

E: friend.357@osu.edu

Professional Development Chairman

Armando Martin

E: martin.3302@osu.edu

Risk Management Chairman

Ethan Blandino

E: blandino.2@osu.edu

 

Service Chairman

Michael Kohler

E: kohler.186@osu.edu

  

Lowerclassmen Standards

Joe Muchnikoff

E: muchnikoff.2@osu.edu

 

Membership Orientation Officers

Lewis Nerone and Patrick Saline

E: nerone.13@osu.edu

E: saline.1@osu.edu

 

Community Outreach Chairman

Nathan King

E: king.2216@osu.edu

Health and Wellness Chairman

Dimitri Baldauf

E: baldauf.34@osu.edu

Intramural Chairman

Steven Prexta

E: prexta.7@osu.edu

Pumpkin Sale Chairman

Michael Triantafilou

E: triantafilou.2@osu.edu

 

Scholarship Chairman

Nick Pavelec

E: pavelec.4@osu.edu

Social Chairman

Jack Brower

E: brower.56@osu.edu

Upperclassmen Standards

Steven Prexta

E: prexta.7@osu.edu  

Looking for Someone Else in Our Fraternity?

Contact Chapter Secretary Andrew Ackerman (Contact Information Presented Above) for Details


Location

The Phi Kappa Tau House is conveniently located just off of The Ohio State campus on the corner of 15th Ave. and Indianola Ave.