2019 Gamma Chapter Executive Board

   Vice President

Stephen Listisen

E: listisen.1@osu.edu

 

aaron.jpg

Treasurer

Aaron Evans

E: evans.2128@osu.edu

beard.jpg

President

Ryan Beard

E: beard.235@osu.edu

jackson.jpg

Vice President of Membership Development

Jackson Jennings

E: jennings.406@osu.edu

 

Secretary

Andrew Ackerman

E: ackerman.241@osu.edu

 

Spring 2019 Gamma Chapter Chairmen

 

Alumni Relations Chairman

Ryan Duffett

E: duffett.5@osu.edu

Chaplain

Bryce Davison

E: davison.101@osu.edu

Health and Wellness Chairman

Max Weber

E: weber.939@osu.edu

Intramural Chairman

Steven Prexta

E: prexta.7@osu.edu

Recruitment Chairman

Lewis Nerone

E: nerone.13@osu.edu

 

Sergeant-at-Arms

Ethan Blandino

E: blandino.2@osu.edu

Lowerclassmen Standards

Alex Merrill

E: merrill.147@osu.edu

Membership Orientation Officers

TJ Waterkotte and David Wilson

E: waterkotte.1@osu.edu

E: wilson.3334@osu.edu

 

Brotherhood Chairman

Andres Jaramillo

E: jaramillo.27@osu.edu

Design Chairman

Cameron Balla

E: balla.20@osu.edu 

Historian Chairman

Nathan King

E: king.2216@osu.edu

Professional Development Chairman

Armando Martin

E: martin.3302@osu.edu

Risk Management Chairman

Bradley Haupt

E: haupt.48@osu.edu

 

Service Chairman

Ian Finn

E: finn.193@osu.edu

  

 

Philanthropy Chairmen

Josh Krassenstein and Jeff Lotthammer

E: krassenstein.2@osu.edu

E: lotthammer.4@osu.edu

Community Outreach Chairman

Patrick Saline

E: saline.1@osu.edu

Formal Chairman

Gavin Graham

E: graham.1015@osu.edu

House Manager

Nathaniel Lamb

E: lamb.324@osu.edu

Pumpkin Sale Chairman

Michael Triantafilou

E: triantafilou.2@osu.edu

 

Scholarship Chairman

Nick Pavelec

E: pavelec.4@osu.edu

Social Media Chairman

Bradley Haupt

E: haupt.48@osu.edu

Upperclassmen Standards

Michael Silagy

E: silagy.4@osu.edu  

Social Chairmen

Jack Brower, Oliver Hesmondhalgh and Brian Poremba

E: brower.56@osu.edu

E: hesmondhalgh.1@osu.edu

E: poremba.5@osu.edu

Looking for Someone Else in Our Fraternity?

Contact Chapter Secretary Andrew Ackerman (Contact Information Presented Above) for Details

 

Location

The Phi Kappa Tau House is conveniently located just off of The Ohio State campus on the corner of 15th Ave. and Indianola Ave.