2018 Gamma Chapter Executive Board

jeff.jpg

   Chapter President

Jeff Morris

E: Morris.1430@osu.edu

 

ryan.png

Vice President of Finance

Ryan Beard

E: Beard.235@osu.edu

Vice President

TJ Waterkotte

E: Waterkotte.1@osu.edu

file.jpeg

Vice President of Membership Development

Dave Wilson

E: Wilson.3334@osu.edu

 

IMG_0041.JPG

Chapter Secretary

Oliver Hesmondhalgh

E: Hesmondhalgh.1@osu.edu

 

Spring 2018 Gamma Chapter Chairmen

 

Recruitment Chairman

David Belfance

E: Belfance.1@osu.edu

 

Social Chairman

Curtis Isaacson

E: Isaacson.32@osu.edu

 

 

Membership Orientation Officer

Drew Cooper

E: Cooper.2304@osu.edu

 

Professional Development Chairman

Joshua Kahn

E: Kahn.128@osu.edu

 

Historian Chairman

Jimmy Smith

E: Smith.11124@osu.edu

 

Community Outreach Chairman

Patrick Saline

E: Saline.1@osu.edu

 

House Manager

Zach Phillips

E: Phillips.1512@osu.edu

Philanthropy Chairman

Adam Whitehead

E: Whitehead.155@osu.edu

 

Alumni Relations Chairmen

Aaron Oswald and Alex Schneider

E: Oswald.98@osu.edu

E: Schneider.928@osu.edu

 

Risk Management Chairman

Neil Parekh

E: Parekh.70@osu.edu

 

Scholarship Chairman

Patrick Durkin

E: Durkin.70@osu.edu

 

Maxwell Chairman

Adam Whitehead

E: Whitehead.155@osu.edu

 

Event Logistics Chairman

Jake Severyn

E: Severyn.12@osu.edu

 Service Chairman

Anthony Andrews

E: Andrews.586@osu.edu

 

Pumpkin Sale Chairman

Frank Moskal

E: Moskal.16@osu.edu

 

 

Brotherhood Chairman

Josh Krassenstein

E: Krassenstein.2@osu.edu

 

Intramural Chairman

Josh Krassenstein

E: Krassenstein.2@osu.edu

 

Social Media Chairman

Bradley Haupt

E: Haupt.48@osu.edu

 

Graphic Design Chairman

Nick Pentony

E: Pentony.3@osu.edu 

 

Sargent at Arms

Nathan King

E: King.2216@osu.edu

 

Looking for Someone Else in Our Fraternity?

Contact Chapter Secretary Oliver Hesmondhalgh (Contact Information Presented Above) for Details

 

Location

The Phi Kappa Tau House is conveniently located just off of The Ohio State campus on the corner of 15th Ave. and Indianola Ave.